Scheduled Courses

Earlybird Discounts: Register at least one month prior to course commencement and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!

Download Mail-in Registration Form

5 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
    CFS New York NY
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019
    -
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Annapolis MD
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019
    -
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Brooklyn NY
    Sat, May 18, 2019
    -
    Sun, May 19, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Philadelphia PA
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019
    -
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Brooklyn NY
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019
    -
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info

5 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction