Scheduled Courses

Earlybird Discounts: Register at least one month prior to course commencement and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!

Download Mail-in Registration Form

9 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
    FMII Des Moines IA
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019
    -
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    GAIT Oak Brook IL
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019
    -
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    SOP De Pere WI
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019
    -
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Troy MI
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019
    -
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Oak Brook IL
    Fri, Sep 27, 2019
    -
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNFI Des Moines IA
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019
    -
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Lake Elmo MN
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019
    -
    Sun, Oct 20, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KSC Lake Forest IL
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019
    -
    Sun, Oct 20, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    CRS Oak Brook IL
    Sat, Nov 09, 2019
    -
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info

9 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction