Scheduled Courses

Earlybird Discounts: Register at least one month prior to course commencement and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!

Download Mail-in Registration Form

10 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
    KJD Lafayette CA
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019
    -
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Brooklyn NY
    Sat, Mar 02, 2019
    -
    Sun, Mar 03, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Irvine CA
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019
    -
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Post Falls ID
    Sat, May 04, 2019
    -
    Sun, May 05, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Lake Forest IL
    Sat, May 18, 2019
    -
    Sun, May 19, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Santa Barbara CA
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019
    -
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Oakland CA
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019
    -
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Redmond WA
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019
    -
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Fair Lawn NJ
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019
    -
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Washington DC
    Sat, Oct 05, 2019
    -
    Sun, Oct 06, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info

10 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction