Scheduled Courses

Earlybird Discounts: Register at least one month prior to course commencement and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!

Download Mail-in Registration Form

9 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
    FMUQ Brooklyn NY
    Thu, Feb 07, 2019
    -
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Brooklyn NY
    Sat, Mar 02, 2019
    -
    Sun, Mar 03, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNFI Brooklyn NY
    Fri, Apr 05, 2019
    -
    Sun, Apr 07, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Brooklyn NY
    Sat, May 18, 2019
    -
    Sun, May 19, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMI Brooklyn NY
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019
    -
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMII Brooklyn NY
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019
    -
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    PGP Brooklyn NY
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019
    -
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Brooklyn NY
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019
    -
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info
    CRS Brooklyn NY
    Sat, Dec 07, 2019
    -
    Sun, Dec 08, 2019
    Add to Cart More Info

9 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction