Scheduled Courses

Earlybird Discounts: Register at least one month prior to course commencement and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!

Download Mail-in Registration Form

Advanced Courses Chart.

8 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
    KJD New York NY
    Sat, Apr 04, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 05, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUT Jacksonville Beach FL
    Fri, Apr 24, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 26, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUT Bay Shore NY
    Sun, Jun 14, 2020
    -
    Tue, Jun 16, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Portland OR
    Sat, Jul 11, 2020
    -
    Sun, Jul 12, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUT Fairfax VA
    Fri, Aug 14, 2020
    -
    Sun, Aug 16, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Des Moines IA
    Sat, Aug 29, 2020
    -
    Sun, Aug 30, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Houston TX
    Sat, Oct 24, 2020
    -
    Sun, Oct 25, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUT Brooklyn NY
    Fri, Nov 13, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 15, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info

8 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction