Scheduled Courses

Earlybird Discounts: Register at least one month prior to course commencement and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!

Download Mail-in Registration Form

Advanced Courses Chart.

19 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
    CFS Washington DC
    Fri, Mar 06, 2020
    -
    Sun, Mar 08, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS New York NY
    Wed, Mar 18, 2020
    -
    Fri, Mar 20, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS New York NY
    Fri, Mar 20, 2020
    -
    Sun, Mar 22, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Portland OR
    Fri, Apr 03, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 05, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Pasadena CA
    Fri, Apr 17, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 19, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Branson MO
    Fri, Apr 17, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 19, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Lake Forest IL
    Fri, Apr 17, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 19, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Fremont CA
    Fri, Jun 12, 2020
    -
    Sun, Jun 14, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Scottsdale AZ
    Fri, Jun 26, 2020
    -
    Sun, Jun 28, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Atlanta GA
    Fri, Jul 17, 2020
    -
    Sun, Jul 19, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Brookfield WI
    Fri, Jul 17, 2020
    -
    Sun, Jul 19, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Colorado Springs CO
    Fri, Aug 14, 2020
    -
    Sun, Aug 16, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Philadelphia PA
    Fri, Aug 28, 2020
    -
    Sun, Aug 30, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Japan
    Fri, Sep 11, 2020
    -
    Sun, Sep 13, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Anaheim CA
    Fri, Oct 09, 2020
    -
    Sun, Oct 11, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Chico CA
    Fri, Oct 16, 2020
    -
    Sun, Oct 18, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Troy MI
    Fri, Oct 23, 2020
    -
    Sun, Oct 25, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Plymouth MN
    Fri, Oct 23, 2020
    -
    Sun, Oct 25, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Visalia CA
    Fri, Nov 06, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 08, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info

19 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction