Scheduled Courses

Earlybird Discounts: Register at least one month prior to course commencement and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!

Download Mail-in Registration Form

Advanced Courses Chart.

6 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction
    KJD New York NY
    Sat, Apr 04, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 05, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Troy MI
    Sat, Jun 27, 2020
    -
    Sun, Jun 28, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Portland OR
    Sat, Jul 11, 2020
    -
    Sun, Jul 12, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Des Moines IA
    Sat, Aug 29, 2020
    -
    Sun, Aug 30, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Irvine CA
    Sat, Sep 26, 2020
    -
    Sun, Sep 27, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Houston TX
    Sat, Oct 24, 2020
    -
    Sun, Oct 25, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info

6 Item(s)

per page

Set Descending Direction