Scheduled Courses

Earlybird Discounts: Register at least one month prior to course commencement and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!

Download Mail-in Registration Form

Advanced Courses Chart.

8 Item(s)

per page

Set Ascending Direction
    DFA Atlanta GA
    Sat, Nov 21, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 22, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    PGP Fair Lawn NJ
    Sat, Oct 03, 2020
    -
    Sun, Oct 04, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Brooklyn NY
    Sat, Sep 12, 2020
    -
    Sun, Sep 13, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD Troy MI
    Sat, Jun 27, 2020
    -
    Sun, Jun 28, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Fremont CA
    Sat, May 30, 2020
    -
    Sun, May 31, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    PGP Brooklyn NY
    Sat, Apr 25, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 26, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    KJD New York NY
    Sat, Apr 04, 2020
    -
    Sun, Apr 05, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Denver CO
    Sat, Mar 14, 2020
    -
    Sun, Mar 15, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info

8 Item(s)

per page

Set Ascending Direction